Suppliers and Useful Resources

Links to the websites of restoration companies, parts suppliers and other resources for classic cars in Ireland and the UK.

AXA Ireland Classic Car Insurance www.axa.ie
Derek Dickenson, Wexford. (Servicing, repairs and wire wheel balancing) www.dickensonjaguarspareparts.com
Pristine Classics, Kerry pristine-classics.com
Classic Car Centre, Wexford www.classiccarcentre.ie
Robert Hughes Automobiles www.roberthughes.co.uk
Classic Services Ireland, Athlone www.classicservicesireland.com
Classic Vehicle Co, Dublin www.classicvehiclecompany.ie/
FJ Keogh Motor Factors (formerly of Blessington St) www.fjk.ie
Paul Mcnaughton (classic number plates) www.autojumbler.ie
Team PR Reilly motor factors www.team.ie
Vinny Byrne paints & equipment www.vinnybyrne.com
David Manners www.davidmanners.co.uk
David Kelly Dismantlers www.davidkelly.co.uk/
SNG Barratt www.sngbarratt.co.uk
Guy Broad www.guybroad.co.uk
Coventry Auto Components www.xk-parts.co.uk
Car Point www.carpoint.de
Classic Restorations, Scotland www.classicrestorations.co.uk
Twyford Moors Classic Cars www.jagxk.com
Eagle E-Types www.eaglegb.com
Cambridge Motor Sport www.cambridgemotorsport.com
Classic Jaguar www.classicjaguar.com
Hutson Motor Co. www.jagweb.com/hutson/
Rob Beere Racing www.rob-beere-racing.co.uk/
Before ‘n’ After Rustproofing www.before-n-after.co.uk/
VSE Engine Specialists www.vse-engines.com
Stevson Motors (brake & hydraulic components) www.stevsonmotors.co.uk
N. Manchester Jaguar Breakers www.jagbreakers.org
Paul Skilleter Books www.paulskilleterbooks.co.uk/
Vredestein Classic Tyres www.vredestein.com
The Green Vintage Spark Plug Co www.gsparkplug.com
PowerTrack Brake Components www.powertrackbrakes.co.uk
Zircotec Heat Coating, Cork www.myretex.ie

Return to list of links and useful resources

The links on this page are provided merely as a convenience, and The Irish Jaguar and Daimler Club Ltd does not provide any warranty about the accuracy or source of the information contained on any of these web sites nor does this constitute an endorsement of any products or services offered on these sites.

Comments are closed.